The Children’s Museum Tucson | Oro Valley Board of Directors is a group of community members with a wide range of experience and backgrounds that help guide the Museum’s policy and financial decisions. Board members serve 3-year terms that can be renewed one time.

Executive Committee

Greg Taylor, Chair
Arizona Complete Health

Kristen Wendler, Chair Elect
Farhang & Medcoff, PC

Krista Conway, Treasurer

Thomas Sayler-Brown, Secretary 
SBBL Architecture & Planning

Karly Meza, Immediate Past Treasurer

Steve Pangburn, Member-at-Large
Caterpillar, Inc.

Eric Renaud, Member-at-Large
Pima Federal Credit Union

Board Members

Melissa Acuña
Cox Communications

Enrique Aldana
Arizona Public Media

Ted Burhans
Tucson Electric Power

Cody Cassidy
TCI Wealth Advisors

Travis Craddock
Southern Arizona AIDS Foundation

Brighid Dawson
Brookfield Properties

Brandy Dujmic
Vail Unified School District

Isaac Figueroa
Larsen Baker, LLC

Robert Fischer
Farmers Insurance/Farley Choate & Wood

Jo Ann Golden
Long Realty

Shannon Jones

Adiba Nelson
RocketChair Productions

Christopher Pastore
University of Arizona

Marc Serra

Otton Suarez
El Conquistador Tucson

Stefanie Teller

Gemma Thomas
Children’s Clinics

In Memoriam

Dr. Evelyn Carswell-Bing
Dorothy Finley
Cele Petersen